I’m now a Liverpool fan

After Arsenal’s loss last night, I have little choice but to support Liverpool. They looked the better side to be honest and I’ve even see Liverpool at Anfield once, so maybe I have a more of a legitimate claim to be a Liverpool supporter anyway.

I announced my emotional departure as an Arsenal fan on BBC’s 606 sports forums. Here’s my post: “Can’t Believe What Happened Last Night

To the future, then. And as long as Liverpool keep winning, they have my undying loyalty.

Leave a Reply

